About Us

CLMHD Committee Chairs

Addiction Services and Recovery Committee

Co-Chair: Suzanne Lavigne, MHA, CASAC-M, DCS, Franklin County Community Services

Co-Chair: Margaret Morse, LMSW, DCS, Seneca County Department of Mental Health


Children and Families Committee 

Co-Chair: Michael Orth, MSW, Commissioner, Westchester County Department of Mental Health

Co-Chair: Richelle Gregory, M.Ed., DCS, Clinton County Mental Health and Addictions Services


Developmental Disabilities Committee

Chair: Melissa Stickle, LCSW, CASAC, DCS, Sullivan County Department of Community Services


Mental Health Committee

Chair: Katherine (Kathy) Alonge-Coons, LCSW-R, Commissioner, Rensselaer County Dept. of Mental Health


Mental Hygiene Planning Committee 

Co-Chair: Lynda Battaglia, LCSW, DCS, Genesee County Mental Health Services

Co-Chair: Michael Prezioso, PhD, DCS, Saratoga County Mental Health & Addiction Services


Nominating Committee

Mary O'Leary, LCSW, DCS, Cattaraugus County Department of Community Services